CNRFC N14

Position
Personnel
Email
Program Manager N14 CDR Steven Hohenshelt CNRFC_N14_TRIAD@NAVY.MIL
Asst. Program Manager N14 LT Cecilia Mitchell  CNRFC_N14_TRIAD@NAVY.MIL
Senior Enlisted Leader N14 Chief Melissa Pope CNRFC_N14_TRIAD@NAVY.MIL
Admin/Manpower/Personnel   CNRFC_N14_ADMIN-MANPOWER@NAVY.MIL
Medical Dept   CNRFC_N14_MEDICAL@NAVY.MIL
Operations/Training/Reserve Services   CNRFC_N14_OPS-TRAINING@NAVY.MIL
Security Dept   CNRFC_N14_SECURITY@NAVY.MIL
Travel Dept   CNRFC_N14_TRAVEL@NAVY.MIL
PCI Managers   CNRFC_N14_PCI_MANAGER@NAVY.MIL
ISSO (NMCI Email/Dormancy)   CNRFC_N14_ISSO@NAVY.MIL

Commodore Staff

Position
Personnel
Email
Commodore SSOF CAPT Steven Urwiller   
Deputy Commodore  CAPT David (Josh) Rall  
Chief Staff Officer  CDR Michael Messenger  
MSCLANT LT Christian Gates christian.n.gates.mil@us.navy.mil
MSCPAC LCDR Craig Froehlich craig.r.froehlich.mil@us.navy.mil
MSCEURAF LT Brendan Welsh Brendan.Welsh@eu.navy.mil
MSCCENT LT Cody Karbowsi Cody.Karbowski@me.navy.mil
MSCFE LT William Porter William.Porter@FE.navy.mil









TNR Almanac

PAY, DRILL & ORDERS 

RESERVE PAY
TYPES OF DRILL PERIODS
PROCESSING DRILL PAY
ORDERS
RESERVE PAY ASSISTANCE TEAM
GTCC

ADMINISTRATIVE ESSENTIALS

NAVY RESERVE APPLICATIONS
• NAVY RESERVE INSTRUCTIONS
OFFICIAL SERVICE RECORD
ELECTRONIC SERVICE RECORD
AWARDS
LEAVE
OPERATIONAL, ADMINISTRATIVE AND CROSS ASSIGNMENT
ALNAVRESFOR MESSAGE TRAFFIC
 

READINESS

MOBILIZATIONS
DISTRIBUTED MOBILIZATION
PHYSICAL READINESS
FAMILY CARE PLAN
CHILDCARE
MEDICAL READINESS
LINE OF DUTY HEALTHCARE
TRICARE
EXPEDITIONARY COMBAT READINESS CENTER
LEGAL READINESS

CAREER

NAVY RESERVE POLICY BOARD
IDEA PORTAL
ENLISTED LEADER DEVELOPMENT
ENLISTED ASSIGNMENTS
OFFICER ASSIGNMENTS
CAREER WAYPOINTS
LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT ROADMAPS
RETIREMENT
THRIFT SAVINGS PLAN
HIGH YEAR TENURE AND VOLUNTEER TRAINING UNIT
CORRESPONDENCE COURSES
JOINT QUALIFIED OFFICER
MILITARY EDUCATION
NAVY CREDENTIALING OPPORTUNITIES ON-LINE
UNITED SERVICE MILITARY APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM
ACADEMIC DEGREE RECORD

RESOURCES & BENEFITS

Psychological Health Outreach Program
Navy Reserve Chaplains
CRISIS SUPPORT
MILITARY FUNERAL HONORS
SERVICEMEMBERS' GROUP LIFE INSURANCE
Post 9/11 GI Bill and Transferability
YELLOW RIBBON REINTEGRATION PROGRAM and RETURNING WARRIOR WORKSHOP
INSPECTOR GENERAL
NAVY-MARINE CORPS RELIEF SOCIETY
FLEET AND FAMILY SUPPORT CENTER
MILITARY LODGING
VETERANS AFFAIRS HOME LOANS
COMMUNITY RECREATION and TICKETS AND TRAVEL
SPACE-AVAILABLE TRAVEL
EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE
FREEDOM AWARD
NAVY EMPLOYER RECOGNITION EVENT

USMMA Class of 2003